Welcome to the Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd website!
Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Professional sensor, encoder, Potentiometer,
switch customization/manufacturer

National Service Hotline:
+86 13537367786
Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd·Company Profile

Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Huangjiang Town, Dongguan City. It is an enterprise specialized in manufacturing and developing high-end Potentiometer.

With the gradual expansion of market demand, in order to adapt to some rapidly developing markets. The production scale of enterprises should be expanded and product varieties developed to produce encoders, multi-channel band switches, and toggle switches. The products are widely used in automobiles, aerospace, telecommunications, healthcare, toys, electrical appliances, instruments, and large machinery. For example, media speakers, digital cameras, mobile phones, headphones, massagers, radio/cassette players, CDs/DVDs, electric fans, radio lights, flashlights, and other household appliances.

The enterprise adheres to the spirit of "integrity, pragmatism, and professionalism", and adheres to the corporate tenet of customer-centric and quality assurance. Implement integrated production with advanced domestic production equipment; The company adheres to the business philosophy of "customer first, forge ahead", and insists on exchanging our own insatiability for customers' complete trust in us, providing high-quality services to our customers.

The company fully implements ISO9001, ISO14001 environmental management ISO/TS16949, and ROHS international quality management system management standards, committed to the effective utilization of resources and energy, as well as the protection of product intellectual property rights. Your request, our pursuit; Our company will make unremitting efforts, high-quality products, and perfect after-sales service to fully meet your requirements for products. Our efforts require your trust and support, and we are here to work together with you!

Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

欢迎光临东莞市力轩电子科技有限公司网站!
东莞市力轩电子科技有限公司 Dongguan Lixuan Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

专业的传感器、编码器、电位器、开关定制/生产厂家

一家以专业生产研发高端电位器为发展方向的企业
全国服务热线:
135-3736-7786
东莞市力轩电子科技有限公司·公司简介

东莞市力轩电子科技有限公司,位于东莞市黄江镇。是一家以专业生产研发高端电位器为发展方向的企业。

随着市场的需求逐步扩大,为来适应一些快速发展的市场。企业生产规模应随扩大及产品品种相继开发到生产编码器,多路波段开关及拨动开关。产品广泛用于:汽车、航天、电讯、医疗、玩具、电器、仪表器及大型机械等。如:媒体音箱、数码照相机、手机、耳机、按摩器、收录/音机、CD/DVD,电风扇,电台灯、手电筒等家用电器。

企业以“诚信、务实、专业”为精神,坚持以客户为中心,以质量为保证的企业宗旨。实行一体式生产,拥有国内先进的生产设备;公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持以我们自身的永不满足,来换取顾客对我们的完全信赖,为广大客户提供优质的服务。

公司全面推行ISO9001,ISO14001环境管理ISO/TS16949及ROHS国际质量管理体系管理标准,致力于资源能源的有效利用以及对产品知识产权保护。您的要求,我们的追求;我司将通过不懈的努力、高质的产品、完善的售后服务,尽心尽力满足您对产品的要求,我们的努力需要你们的信赖与支持,在此与您携手共进!

东莞市力轩电子科技有限公司